browningtonforest

il_fullxfull16355700.jpg

i’ve got something to say

this print from browningtonforest captures the love theme of our show lost + found perfectly!

about browningtonforest:

JB Louie is the artist behind Browningtonforest. She left her career as a textile designer to work exclusively on her own artwork. She creates paintings and prints, as well as handcrafted products featuring her artwork.

“I’ve always found awe and magic within the forest. I spent most of my free childhood hours roaming the forest behind my house, right outside of Harriman State Park in NY.
These days I spend most of my time in my studio in a little tree filled corner of Los Angeles, CA.

May your life be filled with Peace and Love!”

in addition to prints she also sent us some pins, mirrors and other treats!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

